Skip navigation


Do you want to keep up to date with the Kim For Canberra campaign?

Sign up for our weekly newsletter arriving in your inbox every Tuesday.

Who's joining
Alina Bryleva
Jenny Wookey
Lisa Ofarrell
Gajan Punnia-Moorthy
Sharon Foley
Sally Emerson
Shannon Horan
Russell Morison
Vicki Byrnes
Sue Wald
Terri Mackenzie
Jen Scheele
Toby Noon
Christine Paterson
Thsmoas Mcree
Thsmoas Mcree
Thsmoas Mcree
Thsmoas Mcree
Gerin Hingee
Melanie Burke
Jessica Macintyre
Barbara Hocking
Roslyn Prinsley
Peggy Douglass
Karen Downing
Anne Forsythe
Ruth Smithson
Argi Deak
Tammy Atkins